Beauty Blog Coalition Valentine’s Day Giveaway!

LOVE is in the air! Because we love you and you love our beauty blogs, we want to give you a chance to win this awesome prize!

385308_592391197313_761146161_n

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Participating bloggers include:

Aquaheart’s Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/
Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com
BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com
Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com
Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com
Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/
Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/
FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com
Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com
Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com
Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com
Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com
Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/
MinaSlater.com – Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com
Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com
My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com
My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/
Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com
Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net
Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com
polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net
PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com
Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com
Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net
The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com
TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/

Emily Hudspeth

Who is Emily Hudspeth? Professional Stylist, Airbrush Makeup Artist, and Beauty Blogger….just to start. I am an all around girl’s girl who is totally addicted to all things beauty related. It is my mission to find the best of the best and share it with you. You can hire me for events, commercial production, photo shoots and image consulting. Want to stay connected? Come on, join the club! Follow me on Twitter and “like” my Facebook page and follow me on Pinterest and Subscribe to my YouTube channel. Thanks and stay tuned for more tips from Emily Hudspeth, hair and makeup. Leave comments to let me know what you want to see more of.

Latest posts by Emily Hudspeth (see all)

One thought on “Beauty Blog Coalition Valentine’s Day Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge

Notify via Email Only if someone replies to My Comment